Links of Important Sites
1.     Complete set of Bare Acts : http://www.helplinelaw.com/docs/bareact.shtm
2.     Supreme Court Judgements and High Court Judgements : http://www.judis.nic.in/
3.     Supreme Court of India : http://www.supremecourtofindia.nic.in/
4.     All court websites : http://www.indiancourts.nic.in/sitesmain.htm
5.     Legislative Code : http://www.indiacode.nic.in
6.     Women’s issues with emphasis on crime : http://nrcw.nic.in/
7.     National Crime Record Bureau: http://ncrb.nic.in/home.htm
8.     Ministry of Home Affairs: http://mha.nic.in/
9.     Bureau of Police Research and Development: http://www.bprd.gov.in/
10.   Defence of India: http://www.defenceindia.com/defenceind/ncrb.html/
11.   Central Reserve Police Force: http://www.defenceindia.com/defenceind/crpf.html/
12.   Para-Military Forces: http://www.bharat-rakshak.com/LAND-FORCES/Para-Military/
13.   National Centre For Missing Children: http://www.missingindiankids.com/
14.   Government of Bihar: http://gov.bih.nic.in/
15.   Bihar Government and Bihar Politics: http://www.bihar.org.in/government/
16.   Information & Public Relation Department: http://prdbihar.org/
17.   Portal for outstation Individual of Bihar origin : http://poibo.in/
18.   Action Against Trafficking & Sexual Exploitation of Children : http://www.atsecbihar.org/index.php
19.   Patna Police Foreigner's Section : http://www.fro.patnapolice.com/
20.   Government of India  : http://india.gov.in/
21.   Data Portal India : http://www.data.gov.in/
22.   Central Bureau of Investigation : http://cbi.gov.in/index.php
23.   National Investigation Agency : http://www.nia.gov.in/
24.   Police Officer Information and Tracking System : http://points.bih.nic.in/
25.   Ministry of External Affairs : http://www.mea.gov.in/
26.   Narcotics Control Bureau : http://narcoticsindia.nic.in/
27.   Bureau of Police Research & Development : http://www.bprd.nic.in/
28.   SVP National Police Academy : http://www.svpnpa.gov.in/
29.   Directorate of Revenue Intelligence : http://www.dri.nic.in/
30.   Shastra Seema Bal : http://www.ssb.nic.in/
31.   National Security Guards : http://www.nsg.gov.in/
32.   Central Reserve Police Force : http://www.crpf.nic.in/
33.   Indo-Tibetan Police Police Force : http://itbpolice.nic.in/itbpwebsite/index.html
34.   Border Security Force : http://www.bsf.nic.in/
35.   Interpol : http://www.interpol.int/
36.   Directorate of Revenue Intelligence : http://www.dri.nic.in/
37.   Arwal Police : http://arwalpolice.bih.nic.in/
38.   Araria Police : http://arariapolice.bih.nic.in/
39.   Bettiah Police : http://bettiahpolice.bih.nic.in/
40.   Gopalganj Police : http://gopalganjpolice.bih.nic.in/
41.   Motihari Police : http://motiharipolice.bih.nic.in/
42.   Patna Police: http://patnapolice.bih.nic.in/
43.   Purnea Police: http://purnea-police.bih.nic.in/
44.   Supaul Police : http://supaulpolice.bih.nic.in/
45.   Bihar Government : http://gov.bih.nic.in/
46.   Laws, Acts and Rules etc : http://indiacode.nic.in/
47.   Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs : http://mpa.nic.in/
48.   Ministry of Social Justice and Empowerment : http://socialjustice.nic.in/
49.   Assam Riffle  : http://assamrifles.gov.in/
50.   Ministry of Parliamentary Affairs : http://mpa.nic.in/

Back   Top    Forward      Print

HOME  FAQs  |  SITE MAP  DISCLAIMER
Website Designed & hosted by NIC developed by Anand